asebokw.blogg.se

Kahin to hoga episode 38 part 4
Kahin to hoga episode 38 part 4






The posters of the show were unveiled recently and it has already got everyone talking. Well, we are definitely looking forward to Haq Se. I know comparisons will happen with all the previous characters but this character has its own strength and weakness so I am just going to see how the world reacts to it." so sad u missed the episodes best part, INSHA ALLAH aaj tumhari electricity nahi. This part was good, Suj and K were both smiling finally. they cant decide, finally suj pays up 15000+3999 and settles the issue. Rajeev further spoke about the comparisons which are bound to happen and added, "This is a new character (in Haq Se). Kahiin To Hoga (Kahin To Hoga) 11TH OCTOBER EPISODE. Well, we are sure this is going to break a lot of hearts. Others who were a part of the show are: Deepak Parashar. Surveen Chawla played the role of Charu, Kashish’s (played by Aamna Sharif) sister. I never try to recreate myself if I had to that I would have done it long back when people offered me similar romantic roles like Sujal because I did not want to repeat myself." Eijaz Khan played the role of Varun in Kahin To Hoga and the actor was last seen in Bigg Boss 14. He further added, "Sujal for me ended the day I left the show. In an exclusive chat, Rajeev stated, "No, for me I don't go back to any of the characters that I have done." Well, given that it is the season of remakes, we wondered if Rajeev would be up to recreate his character Sujal Garewal if a season 2 of Kahiin Toh Hoga is ever planned. Who can forget his chemistry with Aamna Sharif in the popular show Kahiin Toh Hoga? Rajeev who left a void on television with his intermittent disappearances still continues to rule several hearts.

#KAHIN TO HOGA EPISODE 38 PART 4 SERIES#

The web series set amidst the backdrop of Kashmir traces the journey of four young Kashmiri women and their struggles. Kabhi Toh Milegi Kahin Toh Milegi Lyrical Song Aarti 1962 Lata Mangeshkar Songs Meena Kumari. The extremely handsome and the very popular Sujal of Indian Television, Rajeev Khandelwal, is all set to make a comeback with a web series Haq Se. Kahin toh hoga Epi 1 Part (1) songs and serials.






Kahin to hoga episode 38 part 4